Building Resilience
Training Centers
ITC worldwide

Contact Us


Contact Us

Please feel free to contacsdft our management team in Jerusalem:

 

Israel Trauma Coalition

21/1 Harav Herzog St,

Jerusalem Israel

Tel: (972) 02 6722618

Email: info@itc-office.org.il

 

Talia Levanon, Director

Taly.levanon@itc-office.org.il

 

Gila Ben Shitrit, Financial Director

Gila.bs@itc-office.org.il

 

Dikla Mizrachi, Office Manager

Dikla@itc-office.org.il

 

Omer Egozi, Director of Resource Development

Omer.egozi@itc-office.org.il

 

Debra Slonim, International Relations

Debra.slonim@itc-office.org.il

 

Roni Lior, Project Coordinator Sderot and Gaza Region

Roni.lior@itc-office.org.il

 

Ohad Aviram, Director of Regional Training Centers

Ohad.aviram@itc-office.org.il

 

Aviva Zini, Project Coordinator of Regional Training Center

Aviva.zini@itc-office.org.il

 

Anva Ratzon - Reseracher

Anva.r@itc-office.org.il

 

Tamar Dressler - Media and PR

tamar.d@itc-office.org.il

 

 

Our Mission

The mission of the Israel Trauma Coalition (ITC) is to create a continuum of care in the trauma field, response and preparedness, by leveraging diverse resources to initiate, prioritize, and optimize services.

In the past 13 years  the ITC has proven its effectiveness in partnering with over 60 organizations including government ministries and Home Front Command to ensure a comprehensive view of the trauma field, timely delivery of needed services, resilience building at a personal, community and national level and influencing policy.