Our Team

The ITC team is responsible for the development and oversight of programs in the field of direct care, team training, emergency preparedness and building resilience.

Taly-bio-photo2

Talia Levanon

איברהים לאתר

Ibraheem Alatawnah

Clinical Unit Coordinator, Bedouin Resilience Center

ibrahem@itc-office.org.il

Ohad

Ohad Aviram

Director of Regional Training Centers

ohad.a@itc-office.org.il

Gila

Gila Ben Shitrit

Financial Director

gila.bs@itc-office.org.il

Omer

Omer Egozi

Director of Resource Development

omer.egozi@itc-office.org.il

yael levaot

Yael Levaot

Bedouin Resilience Center manager

yael.l@itc-office.org.il

דיקלה

Dikla Mizrahi

Finance and Projects Coordinator

dikla@itc-office.org.il

Limor Levi

Deputy Director

limor@itc-office.org.il

Gili Nir

Gili Nir

Max Goldenberg

Director of International Training Projects

max@itc-office.org.il

Amir Reisman

Amir Reisman

Regional Training Center Manager, Northern Region

amir@itc-office.org.il

Yonatan

Yonatan Shoshan 

Resilience Center Manager, Southern Israel

yonatan@itc-office.org.il

Noa Barzel

Debra

Debra Slonim

Director of International Relations

debra.slonim@itc-office.org.il

Dafna Marzel

Secretary of Yehuda Resilience Center

Sarit

Sarit Ziv

Tamar Sikurel

Manager of Yehuda Resilience Center

Roni Barboy

Project Manager

Yasmin Shaked

Manager of Shomron Resilience Center

Contact Us

We listen. We plan. We respond.

That is why our coalition was founded. If you have any questions, want to become involved or require assistance, please reach out.