Our Team

The ITC team is responsible for the development and oversight of programs in the field of direct care, team training and emergency preparedness.

Talia Levanon

Ibraheem Alatawnah

Clinical Unit Coordinator, Bedouin Resilience Center

Ibrahem@itc-office.org.il

Ohad Aviram

Director of Regional Training Centers

Ohad.a@itc-office.org.il

Gila Ben Shitrit

Financial Director

Gila.bs@itc-office.org.il

Omer Egozi

Director of Resource Development

Omer.egozi@itc-office.org.il

Hila Hirak

project manager 

hila@itc-office.org.il

Yael Levaot

Bedouin Resilience Center manager

Yael.l@itc-office.org.il

Dikla Mizrahi

Finance and Projects Coordinator

Dikla@itc-office.org.il

Anva Ratzon

Regional Training Center Manager, Central Region

anva.r@itc-office.org.il

Ravid Nevo-Telem

Regional Training Center Manager, Jerusalem Area

ravid.n@itc-office.org.il

Gili Nir

Amir Reisman

Regional Training Center Manager, Northern Region

Amir@itc-office.org.il

Yonatan Shoshan 

Resilience Center Manager, Southern Israel

yonatan@itc-office.org.il

Debra Slonim

Director of International Relations

Debra.slonim@itc-office.org.il

Sarit Ziv

Regional Training Center Manager, Western Negev

sarit.ziv@itc-office.org.il

Ruttie Wolfson-Fadida

Bedouin Resilience Center secretary

 

traumaclinicalcenter@gmail.com

Contact Us

We listen. We plan. We respond.

That is why  our coalition was founded. If you have any questions, want to become involved or require assistance, please reach out.