Our Team

The ITC team is responsible for the development and oversight of programs in the field of direct care, team training, emergency preparedness and building resilience.

TalyaLevanon

Talia Levanon

OhadAviram

Ohad Aviram

Director of Regional Training Centers

ohad.a@itc-office.org.il

LimorLevi

Limor Levi

Deputy Director

limor@itc-office.org.il

OmerEgozi

Omer Egozi

Director of Resource Development

omer.egozi@itc-office.org.il

Debra

Debra Slonim

Director of International Relations

debra.slonim@itc-office.org.il

Gila

Gila Ben Shitrit

Financial Director

gila.bs@itc-office.org.il

דיקלה

Dikla Mizrahi

Finance and Projects Coordinator

dikla@itc-office.org.il

Koral

Coral Sayrov

YaelLevaot

Yael Levaot

Bedouin Resilience Center manager

yael.l@itc-office.org.il

YonatanShoshan

Yonatan Shoshan 

Resilience Center Manager, Southern Israel

yonatan@itc-office.org.il

dalitmaman

Dalit Maman

Secretary of Beduin Sector Resilience Center
mhb@itc-office.org.il

GiliNir

Gili Nir

AmirReisman

Amir Reisman

Regional Training Center Manager, Northern Region

amir@itc-office.org.il

Roni

Roni Barboy

Project Manager

Sarit

Sarit Ziv

Max

Max Goldenberg

Director of International Training Projects

max@itc-office.org.il

NoaBarzel

Noa Barzel

Tamar

Tamar Sikurel

Manager of Yehuda Resilience Center

יסמין

Yasmin Shaked

Manager of Shomron Resilience Center

Contact Us

We listen. We plan. We respond.

That is why our coalition was founded. If you have any questions, want to become involved or require assistance, please reach out.